About Me

I was born in, and still live in Rochester, MN. Currently I am in my senior year of High School. Studying many things, among them I most enjoy of my art classes, such as orchestra, choir and drawing & design. I am really big into E.D.M. (Electronic Dance Music) and all of it’s sub-genres such as; Progressive, House, Techno, Trance, and Dub step. I am hoping to go into the field of Audio-production for a career. This year i am also trying to stretch my “acting muscles” to see if it’s for me or not. I also very much enjoy drawing, writing, reading, and playing video games. That’s basically me in a nutshell.

Wise man once said; “You can play E.D.M. live for about an hour, or, you can play E.D.M. live about one song. It’s what happens within that allotted time that judges the quality of your performance.”

– Joel Zimmerman a.k.a “deadmau5”

Leave a Reply

